Video

My Testimony

This video is the testimony I gave on the floor of the Yearly Meeting. It was at this meeting the I was approved to be Recorded as Ordained by the Holy Spirit to be a Minister of the Gospel.

3 responses to “My Testimony

  1. Thanks, Gil! Fun to see this, since I didn’t get to be there due to illness (mine and the kiddos’…). Nice job, and congratulations! The singing was a nice touch, and it was cool to learn more about your story.

  2. Barbara Dalziel

    I thoroughly enjoyed hearing your testimony at Yearly Meeting, Gil! Thank you.

  3. Hello from Eugene! The church I was telling you about is still alive and active: http://www.firstchurchofdeliverance.org/

Leave a Reply

